June 4 - 7, 2018//San Diego, CA

Exhibitor List

As of January 5, 2018

Booth # Company Website
  911 Circuits www.911circuits.com
609 ACDelco www.acdelco.com
  Adamson Industries Corp. www.adamsonindustries.com
701 Agile Access Control, Inc. www.agilefleet.com
  Altec www.altec.com
  American Public Works Association www.apwa.net
801 BLUE1USA www.BLUE1USA.com
  Boyer Trucks www.boyertrucks.com
301 BSM Technologies www.BSMTechnologies.com
500 CFA Software Inc www.CFAsoftware.com
705 Chevin Fleet Solutions www.chevinfleet.com
303 Derive www.derivesystems.com
1011 Diesel Laptops www.DieselLaptops.com
  Dossier Systems www.dossiersystemsinc.com
  Extendobed www.extendobed.com
  Fermanta Energy www.fermaenergy.com
420 Fiat Chrysler Automobiles www.fcausfleet.com
819 Ford Motor Company www.fleet.ford.com
  FuelMaster/Syntech Systems, Inc.  www.myfuelmaster.com
  GASBOY www.gasboy.com
709 Geotab www.geotab.com
400 Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co www.goodyear.com/gov
  GovDeals, Inc. www.govdeals.com
1014 GovPlanet www.govplanet.com
509 GPS Insight www.gpsinsight.com
300 GRIP Idle Management Inc. www.gripidlemanagement.com
401 HUBB Filters www.hubbfilters.com
410 IEH Auto Parts LLC www.autoplusap.com
1001 Interclean Equipment www.interclean.com
910 Invers www.invers.com
  Jack Cooper Logistics, LLC  
  Kawasaki Motors Corp, USA www.kawaskai.com/gov-fleet/gov-sales
811 Keyper Systems www.keypersystems.com
411 Mancon www.manconinc.com
  Miller Electric Mfg Co. www.millerwelds.com
  Morse Watchmans, Inc.  www.moresewatchmans.com
  NAPA Intergrated Business Solutions www.napa-ibs.com
514 National Auto Fleet Group www.nationalautofleetgroup.com
914 National Joint Powers Alliance www.njpacoop.org
115 Nissan North America www.nissanusa.com
  No-Spill Systems www.nospillssystems.com
1101 Pure Forge www.pureforge.com
414 Raybestos Brakes www.raybestos.com
807 Ron Turley Associates, Inc. www.rtafleet.com
  Samsara www.samsara.com
  SmartDrive Systems www.smartdrive.net
200 SPATCO DEF www.spatco.com
  Spectro Scientific, Inc.  www.spectrosci.com
315 SpitzLift Manufacturing www.spitzlift.com
  SSR Logistics www.ssrlogiasticsc.com
506 Superior Signals www.superiorsignals.com
  SWS Warning Lights, Inc.  www.swssafety.com
  Teletrac Navman www.teletracnavman.com
  The Hose Company www.hyrolichose.com
  TigerTough www.tigertoughgroup.com
  Tom Tom Telematics telematics.tomtom.com/en_us/webfleet
809 TYMCO, Inc www.tymco.com
815 Verizon Telematics www.verizontelematics.com
508 WEX Inc. www.wexinc.com
  Wheelen Engineering Co, Inc.  www.whelen.com
510 Wheeler Bros Inc. www.wheelerfleet.com
920 XL Hybrids www.xlhybrids.com

 

For a complete list of previous exhibitors, visit this link>>

  

News and Updates

img Full Schedule Posted!

Check out the training topics, descriptions, speakers and more!

img Announcing the Breakfast Keynote

Hear from Rudy Ruettinger, author and motivational speaker of the Rudy Foundation and inspiration for the movie Rudy

img Savings Ends May 18!

Register by May 18 and Save $100 on your pass.

img 2017 Recap Video

Take a look at the GFX 2017 recap video!

Contact Us:

(800) 576-8788

Testimonials

“GFX provides excellent opportunities to learn about the cutting edge technologies as well as learn from the leading fleets in the country. I would not miss it!”

-Doug Bond, Logistics Services Manager, Alameda County, Oakland, CA

"GFX provides the single best opportunity for a fleet manager to become immersed in an event agenda focused on public/municipal fleet educational opportunities. This is also the single best event for networking with experienced fleet professionals."

-Richard Battersby, Manager, Equipment Services, City of Oakland, Oakland, CA

“Bobit continues to demonstrate that they know how to inform, educate and recognize government workers in the "public" sector fleet industry."

-Kelly Reagan, Fleet Administrator, City of Columbus Ohio, Columbus, OH

"The expo and conference were exceptional. A perfect balance of conference/training opportunities, an excellent vendor trade show, and premium opportunities to network with our peers and vendors."

-Don Miller, Director of Fleet, City of Kitchener, Kitchener, Ontario

“I thoroughly enjoyed GFX - the training/educational sessions were spot-on, and the opportunity to network with colleagues to discuss issues and potential solutions is priceless.”

-Lisa Bernier, Transportation Product Line Manager, U.S. Navy, Norfolk, VA

“GFX is the best value when it comes to learning from the best fleet managers in the industry. I've been to 10 GFX's and have seen it continually get better.”

-David Renschler, CPFP, Fleet Manager, City of Fairfield, Fairfield, CA

“There is no better conference that speaks directly to the government fleet industry. The networking opportunities will serve you long term more than any other resource in our industry.”

-David Worthington, Fleet Manager, County of Sonoma Fleet Operations, Santa Rosa, CA

“GFX is the best available value for sharing experience and knowledge in the public fleet sector. It is specific to the public sector, affordable for the audience it targets, and relevant to current needs.”

-Brian Reynolds, Director of Fleet Operations, Texas Department of Public Safety, Austin, TX

2018 Sponsors